Thing I Hate #38: “I Forgot To Eat.”

Have you ever been so busy you forgot to eat? If yes, please explain to me how this is possible.

I love meals. I look forward to eating breakfast in the morning. Lunch is the happiest part of the middle of the day. Snacks are little gifts from the Food God. And dinner is your chance to celebrate the wonderful day you had. With food.

Yes, I understand skipping a meal. I also realize that a human can physically be too busy to eat. But I do not comprehend a person who can go about their day for hours and hours without food and not be constantly annoyed and hungry the entire time.

Leave a Reply

